1. Jesus is condemned to die
  2. Jesus carries his cross
  3. Jesus falls for the first time
  4. Jesus meets his mother
  5. Simon helps Jesus carry his cross
  6. Veronica wipes Jesus’ face
  7. Jesus falls the second time
  8. Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

9. Jesus falls the third time

10. Jesus is stripped

11. Jesus is nailed to the cross

Similar Posts: